Website Manager

Mountville Youth Athletic Association

Mountville Youth Athletic Association


MYAA Board Members:

President Bryan Paup 717-278-2981 [email protected]
Vice President Jessica Dougherty 717-715-9200 [email protected]
Recording Secretary Amber Beck 717-371-9850  [email protected]
Treasurer Laurie Sinopoli 717-669-2296 [email protected]
Cheerleading Commissioner  Kate Constein 717-3148247
Football Commissioner  Tim McGuire   717-449-0027       [email protected]
Baseball Commissioner Derek Woods 717-629-1225   [email protected]
                                            Chris Green  717-682-0741  [email protected]
Ways & Means  - Jim Toole  [email protected]
Director of Fields/Maintenance- Chuck Saylor  717-475-2005  [email protected]
Director of Concessions    Baseball - Erin Weagly [email protected]
                                               Football -  Amy Manganella 717-314-5875 [email protected]
 Softball Commissioner      - OPEN
 Basketball Commissioner - OPEN
 Chairman of the Board     - Amber Beck 717-371-9850 [email protected]

Contact us

Mountville Youth Athletic Association

350 W. Main Street, Froelich Field
Mountville, Pennsylvania 17554

Copyright © 2020 Mountville Youth Athletic Association  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In